Friend Invites


For all of you clicking and adding me as a friend. I thank you for the complement. But I am a bit picky about whom I add on my blog. Considering some are just adding me to get my visitors, I hope you will forgive me?
 
Peace and Grace,
Greg
One Response to Friend Invites

  1. Kelly says:

    Good morning Greg. I am picky too. If they don’t have anything to do with my interests I won’t add them especially if I see they have like 500 friends who I know will probably be sending me invites. I also have had to drop friends who keep adding people as friends repeatedly and filling up my summary page with junk.  So you are not alone. Hope you are doing well.

Leave a Reply

