National Punctuation Day


A short time ago, I wrote a blog entry about National Childhood Cancer Awareness Day. At the time, there were only 9 hits on news.google.com for the day, with only one actually on National Childhood Cancer Awareness Day.
 
Now we have the irony coming out. Today is National Punctuation Day and there are 28 news hits, with 7 from today. While I am fond of punctuation, just like any other thinking human being, I am not sure I would rank punctuation as more newsworthy than Childhood Cancer. Perhaps it is just me.
 
Peace and Grace,
Greg
 
My daughter’s site (Princess Miranda, cancer survivor)
Leave a Reply

